Pony Club

 

                                               Welcome to the Pony Club!

 

How do I join?

 

Anyone under the age of 25 can join, you do not need to own a horse or pony to join. The annual membership is £30 a year which includes personal liability insurance. All members are encouraged to work at improving their knowledge and experience and take a series of progressive tests, which can help provide a excellent grounding for those intrested in a career in the equestrian world.

 

All our members will learn how to care and look after a pony in a fun safe environment whilst making friends and having fun! All members will take part in our mini achievement badges which are a fun way of learning about the many different aspects of horsemanship and the countryside. They also lead onto the Pony Club efficiency tests.

 

 

   For all Rallys you will need to wear the correct Pony Club wear

* White shirt with collar (with pony club tie)

* Pony Club Sweater (can be ordered direct from Amy, a range of sizes can be tried before ordering)

* Plain Jodhpurs (navy,black,beige,white)

* Riding Hat up to PAS015 standard (will need tagging)

* Gloves

* Body Protector (compulsory for jumping)

* Riding Boots (jodhpur boots/ chaps/ long boots, black or brown in colour)

 

 

                                                                  Upcoming Rallys 2018  

Saturday 10th March: Half Day Rally 12.30am-3.00pm £25.00

Sunday 18th March: Day Rally 10.00am-3.00pm £40.00

Saturday 24th March: Day Rally 10.00pm-3.00pm £40.00

Thursday 29th March: Day Rally 9.00am-3.00pm £40.00

Thursday 5th April: Day Rally 9.00am-3.00pm £40.00
Sunday 1st April (Easter Sunday) Competition Day 10.00am-4.00pm
Sunday 15th April: Day Rally 9.00am-3.00pm £40.00
Saturday 21st April: Day Rally 9.00am-3.00pm £40.00
Saturday 28th April: Day Rally 9.00am-3.00pm £40.00
Sunday 6th May: Day Rally 9.00am-3.00pm £40.00
Sunday 20th May: Day Rally 9.00am-3.00pm £40.00

 

 

 

 

Filey Beach Ride
Fancy dress at the Easter Show

Trundle Lane Riding School
Trundle Lane

Fishlake

Doncaster

DN7 5LN
 

07717 310890

amy-g@hotmail.co.uk

Print Print | Sitemap
© Trundle Lane Riding School